City of Rocklin Contacts

City Hall | 3970 Rocklin Road, Rocklin, CA 95677 | (916) 625-5000 | www.rocklin.ca.us

Staff Directory »
Departments »

Rocklin City Council

Mayor 2019-2020

Greg Janda
Boardman Court (East Rocklin)
Rocklin, CA  95677
Phone: (916) 878-1532
greg.janda@rocklin.ca.us

Vice Mayor 2019-2020

Jill G. Gayaldo
Diamond Court (Stanford Ranch)
Rocklin CA  95677
Phone: (916) 990-5578
jill.gayaldo@rocklin.ca.us

Councilmembers

Joe Patterson
Stageline Circle (Whitney Ranch)
Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone: (916) 833-0787
joe.patterson@rocklin.ca.us

Bill Halldin
Anvil Circle (Whitney Ranch)
Rocklin, CA 95765
(916) 718-1251
bill.halldin@rocklin.ca.us

Ken Broadway
Denton Court (Stanford Ranch)
Rocklin, CA  95765
Phone: (916) 801-5625
ken.broadway@rocklin.ca.us

ROCKLIN PLANNING COMMISSION

Timothy Alatorre timothy.alatorre@rocklin.ca.us
Michael Barronmichael.barron@rocklin.ca.us
Gregg McKenzie | gregg.mckenzie@rocklin.ca.us
Michele Vass | michele.vass@rocklin.ca.us
Brian Paul Whitmore | brian.whitmore@rocklin.ca.us

City of Rocklin Departments

City Manager (formerly our City Attorney)

Steven Rudolph retired Sept. 18th; Rocklin Police Chief Chad Butler acted as interim City Manager effective Sept. 19th, and Aly Zimmerman appointed by Council October 13, 2020.

Aly Zimmerman | (916) 625-5560 | aly.zimmerman@rocklin.ca.us

ASST. CITY MANAGER

Marc Mondell | (916) 625-5176 | Marc.Mondell@rocklin.ca.us


City Clerk

Hope Ithurburn | (916) 625-5588 | hope.ithurburn@rocklin.ca.us


City Attorney

Sheri Chapman | (916) 625-5583 | sheri.chapman@rocklin.ca.us


ASST. CITY ATTORNEY

Daniel Cucchi | (916) 625-5581 | daniel.cucchi@rocklin.ca.us


City Treasurer, Chief Financial Officer

Kimberly Sarkovich | (916) 625-5020 ext. 5025 | kim.sarkovich@rocklin.ca.us


Code Enforcement Officers

John Hopkins | (916) 625-5596 | john.hopkins@rocklin.ca.us
Jacob Slipak | (916) 625-5215 | jacob.slipak@rocklin.ca.us


Community Development Director

David Mohlenbrok | (916) 625-5162 | david.mohlenbrok@rocklin.ca.us


Office of Long Range Planning, Director

Laura Webster | (916) 625-5161 | laura.webster@rocklin.ca.us


Planning Services

Bret Finning, Manager | (916) 625-5164 | bret.finning@rocklin.ca.us
Nate Anderson, College Park Project Planner | (916) 625-5114 | nathan.anderson@rocklin.ca.us


Parks & Recreations Dept. director

Karen Garner |(916) 625-5595 | karen.garner@rocklin.ca.us


Public Services, Director

Justin Nartker | (916) 625-5500 | justin.nartker@rocklin.ca.us


Chief Building Official

Kevin Ruybal | (916) 625-5124 | kevin.ruybal@rocklin.ca.us


City Engineer

Dave Palmer | (916) 625-5118 | dave.palmer@rocklin.ca.us


Communications and Special Projects

Michael Young | (916) 625-5584 | michael.young@rocklin.ca.us


Permit Services Supervisor

Sherry Palmer | (916) 625-5121 | sherry.palmer@rocklin.ca.us